Kelsea Ballerini, Vince Gill, Toby Keith, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley, Thomas Rhett, Hillary Scott and George Strait have all signed on to perform at the 11th annual ACM Honors.

The show, which honors those who won Academy of Country Music's awards not given out during the show in April, will tape Wednesday, August 23rd at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville and air September 15th on CBS.

Kelsea, Toby, George, Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton and Lori McKenna are among those receiving awards.

Photo: Getty Images