Lullabies are now from Shania Twain;s music!!!

Shania Twainfans will soon be able to put their babies to sleep to her songs as they are being turned into lullabies for the latest Rockabye Baby album, “Lullaby Renditions of Shania Twain.”

The album comes out August 14th and features 12 of Shania hits. 

See the track list below:

  • “Man! I Feel Like a Woman”
  • “That Don’t Impress Me Much”
  • “Any Man of Mine”
  • “No One Needs to Know”
  • “Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)”
  • “Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under”
  • “I’m Gonna Getcha Good!”
  • “Party for Two”
  • “Honey, I’m Home”
  • “Forever and For Always”
  • “From This Moment On”
  • “You’re Still the One” 

Sounds Like Nashville

The Wolf 93.3 · Country's Greatest Hits

Listen Now on iHeartRadio